Welcome to Indian Doctors Forum Kuwait

Affiliated to Kuwait Medical Association

Office Bearers for 2018-2020

The new team of Office Bearers of Indian Doctors Forum (IDF) was elected unanimously for a term of two years, in the recently concluded IDF Annual General Body Meeting at Regency Hotel on 27th April 2018.

The Members of the new team are

President: Dr. Surendra Nayak
Vice-Presidents Dr. Diwakara Chaluvaiah and Dr. Madhu Gupta
General Secretary Dr. Mohan Ram
Treasurer Dr.Rajendra C. Mishra
Jt. General Secretary Dr Arun Joshi
Jt.Treasurer Dr. Asit Mohanty
Cultural Secretary Dr. Antony Sebastian D’Cruz
Jt. Cultural Secretary Dr. Naquib Inamdar
Secretary, Community Services Dr. Sunny Joseph Varghese
Jt. Secretary, Community Services Dr. Susovana Sujit Nair
Secretary, Membership: Dr. Shahed Khan Pathan
Web Manager: Dr. Imtiyaz Nawaz
Asst. Web Manager Dr. Sateesh Tadepalli